Little Flower Catholic School Board

The Little Flower Catholic School Board is a consultative board that advises and assists the Principal in promoting the ideals of Catholic Education where pastor, parents, teachers, and students work in collaboration to integrate Christian values, Gospel teachings, and an excellent academic environment. Membership can be from existing or prior school families, community members, and alumni. The Board strives for its representatives to bring experiences from the following industries — commercial construction, engineering, technology, business management, public health/healthcare, education, grant-writing, marketing/advertising, finance, legal, and/or crisis response and safety.

2023-2024 School Board

Erin Krug, President

Member Since 2020

Nikki Pierce, Vice President

Member Since 2023

Jen Bickford, Secretary

Member Since 2023

Members At Large

Michael Brown

Member Since 2018

Jamie Gazza

Member Since 2023

Damon Hobbs

Member Since 2023

LaRoy Hutchinson

Member Since 2023

Monica Joyner

Member Since 2021

Rigoberto Lopez

Member Since 2023

Amber Sosa

Member Since 2019

Tim Summers

Member Since 2023

Juan Tiscareno

Member Since 2022

T. Tran

Member Since 2023


Father Paul McCollum

Annie Di Loreto, Principal

Bri Jibben, Office Manager

School Board Bylaws

Click to download PDF